Starting Sept. 30, 2014, Genealogy.com will be making a big change. GenForum message boards, Family Tree Maker homepages, and the most popular articles will be preserved in a read-only format, while several other features will no longer be available, including member subscriptions and the Shop.
 
Learn more


Chat | Daily Search | My GenForum | Community Standards | Terms of Service
Jump to Forum
Home: Surnames: Engh Family Genealogy Forum

Post FollowupReturn to Message ListingsPrint Message

Daniel Andujar
Posted by: Mark Joseph Andujar (ID *****3269) Date: July 29, 2005 at 04:47:15
  of 21

"The first name can be changed anytime but the surname cannot be, it's like a tree, as long as its roots are holding in the ground, the new leaf will stand."

Hi! Uncle Daniel, to my aunts, grandma Filomena, and to my cousins out there. I hope all of you are happy and fine. I had already read the information about your family and I was amazed , because you have 6 elder brothers and 9 elder sisters all in your family.

Hi! once again.

My name is Mark Joseph Andujar I am 16 years old and I was born on January 8, 1989 at Tagpangi, Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. Now, I am a first year student, took the course "Environmental Science and Technology" in Mindanao Polytechnic State College, Cagayan de Oro City.

My mother's name is Nena and my father's name is Renato. I have two younger sisters namely: Gretchen and Lovekris (my baby sister). We lived in Bulua, Cagayan de Oro City, Republic of the Philippines

My grandfather's name is Patricio Andujar, he is now 68 years old and lived in Tagpangi (the place where I was born). He had 5 children, one boy and four girls. My father is the eldest.
Renato, Celin, Vilma, Mirna, and Gaya.

Tagpangi is a place considered by many people as a rural place and there are eight Andujar families living in that place. Their economic status are can be considered as poor, because my grandfather, uncles, aunts are farmers (planting corns).

Our family also belongs to the poor status, because the income of my father every two weeks is not enough for the daily needs of our family. Especially to me, we don't have enough money to buy the books which I really need for my education in college. I want to pursue my education in college and have a nice job, so that I can send my sisters and cousins to college. I also want to help my uncles, aunts, grandfather, and cousins in Tagpangi in their daily needs.

Uncle Daniel and other Andujar families, as long as possible, please take me to your place and I willing to work as a domestic helper, a carwasher or any job. I really want to go in your place but my only problem is "MONEY" and I hope you do understand our situation.

If you have a vacant time, place have a vacation in our home, so that I can guide you to the house of other Andujar families in Tagpangi.

Specific Address of our home: Zone 3 Upper, Bulua, Cagayan de Oro City, Mindanao, Republic of the Philippines.

God Bless us all Andujar Family...


Notify Administrator about this message?
Followups:
No followups yet

Post FollowupReturn to Message ListingsPrint Message

http://genforum.genealogy.com/engh/messages/15.html
Search this forum:

Search all of GenForum:

Proximity matching
Add this forum to My GenForum Link to GenForum
Add Forum
Home |  Help |  About Us |  Site Index |  Jobs |  PRIVACY |  Affiliate
© 2007 The Generations Network